Officers

Officer Name EMail
Director Dave Paille director@bvhog.com
Assistant Director Diane Cabral asstdirector@bvhog.com
Secretary Joe Albert secretary@bvhog.com
Treasurer Rusty Richmond treasurer@bvhog.com
L.O.H. Officer Kathy Simoes bvloh@bvhog.com
Activities Officers Gail Grasso activities@bvhog.com
Head Road Captain Paul Gaouette headrc@bvhog.com
Road Captains
Joe Albert Mike Cabral
Peter Carlson Chuck Ehrenberg
Don Green Mark Legere
Dave Miller Kevin Morris
Dave Paille Rusty Richmond
David Taylor Steve Walsh
Sergeants Chuck Furey Rick Phillips
Safety Officer Pete Carlson safety@bvhog.com
Merchandising Kimmy O’Sullivan merchandise@bvhog.com
Hospitality Officer Gail Grasso hospitality@bvhog.com
Membership Officer Rusty Richmond membership@bvhog.com
Historian Firm Locke BVHistorian@bvhog.com
Newsletter Editor Kathy Simoes newsletter@bvhog.com
Web Master Bill Mendes webmaster@bvhog.com